Telco 2.0™ Executive Brainstorm
Reducing Friction in the Digital Economy
Telco 2.0™ Event
Telco 2.0™ speaker
Executive Brainstorm speakers
Telco 2.0™ participants
Telco 2.0™ speakers

Created by
STL Partners Ltd

Platinum Partners



Nokia Siemens Networks

Gold Partners


Juniper Networks


Supported by

Arete Research

DESS Consulting

Emerging Communications Conference & Awards

CMO Council

Ideas & Plans

Mobile Entertainment Forum

Based on landmark research
Telco 2.0™ Future Broadband Business Models Research Report
Telco 2.0™ - Telcos Role in Advertising 2.0 Report
Telco 2.0™ - Voice and Messaging 2.0 Report
Click here to subscribe to Telco 2.0™ Newsletters

Presenters & Panellists

They will be a mix of senior execs from large organisations from across the telecoms, media and technology value chain and experts with specialist knowledge. All speakers will be briefed in detail to prepare new angles and insights, as part of the ‘Mindshare’ process.

The Telco 2.0™ series of Brainstorms attracts the leading minds and industry figures in the TMT sector. December stimulus presenters include (watch this space for updates):

Marco Argenti
Marco Argenti
Vice President, Media & Games, Nokia
Peter Tortorici
Peter Tortorici
GroupM Entertainment Worldwide
Maurice Thompson
Maurice Thompson
Director, Business Development / Solutions,
Verizon Wireless
Joe Weinman
Joe Weinman,
VP, Strategy and Business Development,
AT&T Business Solutions
Kevin Yen
Kevin Yen Director Strategic Partnerships, You Tube
Russ McGuire
Russ McGuire Vice President, Strategy, Sprint
Eric Elia
Eric Elia
VP of Professional Services, Brightcove
Eric Klinker
Eric Klinker
Bit Torrent
Steve Zimba
Steve Zimba
Marc Davis
Marc Davis
Invention Arts
Ilja Laurs
Ilja Laurs
Ken Figeuredo
Ken Figeuredo
Stephen Becker
Stephen Becker,
Vice President, Sprint Wholesale Business Development
Andrew Bud Andrew Bud
Chairman, Mobile Entertainment Forum
Sanjay Jhawar
Sanjay Jhawar,
Ideas & Plans
Eric McCabe
Eric McCabe,
Ideas & Plans
Kevin Johnson
Kevin Johnson
Worldwide Director,
Digital Enterprise Group, Intel
Simon Torrance
Simon Torrance
CEO & Founder,
STL Partners,
Telco 2.0 Initiative
Chris Barraclough
Chris Barraclough
MD & Founder,
STL Partners,
Telco 2.0 Initiative
Dean Bubley
Dean Bubley
CEO, Disruptive Analysis; Associate, Telco 2.0 Initiative
Thomas Rambold Thomas Rambold
CEO, DESS, Associate, Telco 2.0 Initiative
David Boardman
David Boardman Vice President and General Manager, Atigeo
Mikki Nasch
Mikki Nasch Executive VP, Sense Networks
Maribel Lopez
Maribel Lopez Founder, Lopez Research
Rick Cnossen
Rick Cnossen President, Continua Health Alliance
Thomas Howe
Thomas Howe CEO, The Thomas Howe Company
Andreas Koch
Andreas Koch Senior Director Service Provider Marketing and Strategy, Juniper Networks
David McNierney
David McNierney Solution Executive, SAP
Irv Shapiro
Irv Shapiro CEO, Ifbyphone
Pankaj Asundi
Pankaj Asundi Vice President, Media and Content, Ericsson
Scott Adler
Scott Adler Vice President Sales & Marketing, Amdocs Interactive
Sharon Martin
Sharon Martin Founder and CEO, Result Network
Rodger Desai
Rodger Desai CEO, Payfone
David Lang
David Lang President, North America, Mindshare Entertainment

Previous stimulus presenters include:

Werner Vogels Sanjiv Ahuja Rory Sutherland Simon Wright
Werner Vogels
CTO, Amazon
Sanjiv Ahuja
Former CEO, Orange
Rory Sutherland
Vice Chairman,
Ogilvy Group
Simon Wright
CEO, Virgin Entertainment Group
Kevin Peters Matt Bross Anssi Vanjoki Albert Hitchcock
Kevin Peters
Executive VP:
Global Network Operations
, AT&T
Matt Bross
Group CTO, BT;
CEO, BT Innovate
Anssi Vanjoki
EVP Markets,
Albert Hitchcock
Global CIO,
Richard D Titus Ed Wray Jonathan Dann
Richard D Titus
Controller Future Media, BBC
Ed Wray
Chairman, Betfair
Jonathan Dann
Executive Director,
JP Morgan

See May 2009 speakers here.

Telco 2.0™ Analysts will also present summaries of specially prepared new research to stimulate the debates.

Previous speakers and participants.